Maid/Nanny

Mwajuma Chao

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Mwajuma, and I am 46 years old from Kenya. I worked as a nanny and maid in Saudi Arabia, where I took care of 5-year-old twins, one of whom has autism. After my contract ended, I went to Oman to work as a maid, and then I decided to go to Dubai to work as a nanny and pet sitter for an Egyptian family with kids aged 2 and 3 years old. Additionally, I worked with a Canadian family as a nanny, caring for their 2-year-old child.



As a maid, my duty is to clean the house thoroughly, including vacuuming, mopping, dusting, arranging, changing linens, cleaning windows, garbage disposal, laundry, and ironing. Additionally, I worked as a pet sitter, which involved daily walks, feeding, and bathing when the owner requested.



My responsibility as a nanny is to ensure the child under my care is safe, comfortable, and happy. I feed them as per the orders of the parents, bathe, dress, and groom them. We play indoors, and if the air quality is good, we go outside and play with other kids their age. I also take full accountability for the kids whenever the parents are away. I can cook using recipes, and I am comfortable with pets.



Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in anywhere UAE, with either Saturdays or Sundays off. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes