Natasha Muchwezi

AED2500 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hi, my name is Natasha, and I am 23 years old from Uganda. I worked as a nanny in Oman for 2 years, where I took care of a 5-year-old child. I did housework and childcare, but it was the madam who cooked, and all I did was help with preparation. After my contract ended, I went to Dubai to work with a Brazilian family as a maid and a pet sitter for a dog and a cat. I also worked with an Egyptian family as a nanny and maid, where I took care of a 4-month-old child. In this household, I only cooked whenever the cook was on a day off.

My duty as a maid is to clean the house thoroughly, including vacuuming, mopping, dusting, arranging, changing linens, cleaning windows, garbage disposal, laundry, and ironing. As for being a petsitter, we go outside for daily walks, feeding, and bathing when the owner requests.

My responsibility as a nanny is to make sure the child under my care is safe, comfortable, and happy. I feed them as per the orders of the parents, bathe, dress, and groom them. We play indoors, and if the air quality is good, we go outside and play with other kids their age. I also take full accountability for the kids whenever the parents are away. I can cook Arabic foods, English, and others with recipes. I am comfortable with pets since I have experience with pet sitting.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-out nanny/maid position in Dubai, Abu Dhabi or Sharjah with either Saturdays or Sundays off. I am looking for a salary of 2500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer