Raizie Ocampo

AED3000 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hello, my name is Raizie, and I am 39 years old from the Philippines. I worked as a maid in Abu Dhabi with a local family for 2 years. After that, I moved to Dubai and worked with multicultural families, such as a South African family with a 4-year-old child, where I was their nanny. When the family returned to their home country, they recommended me to their friends, who were also South Africans, and I became the nanny for their 4-year-old child. I also worked with a British family as a nanny for their 2-month-old baby and with a Korean family as a maid. Lastly, I worked with a European family as a maid.

As a nanny, my responsibility was to ensure the child under my care was safe, comfortable, and happy. I followed the parents' instructions regarding feeding, bathing, dressing, and grooming the child. We played indoors, and when the air quality was good, we went outside to play with other kids their age. I also took full accountability for the kids whenever the parents were away.

As a maid, my duties included thoroughly cleaning the house, vacuuming, mopping, dusting, arranging, changing linens, cleaning windows, garbage disposal, laundry, and ironing. Additionally, I worked as a petsitter, which involved daily walks, feeding, and bathing when the owner requested. I am capable of cooking using recipes and comfortable with pets.

Currently, I am seeking a new job while holding a CANCELLED visa. I prefer a live out position, maid/nanny duties in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off. I am looking for a salary of 3000 AED, and I am open to employers willing to provide a working visa and regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer