Maid/Nanny

Rosebella Nakhungu

AED3500 / month

About Candidate

About me

Hello my name is Rosebella, and I am 29 years old from Uganda. I worked as a nanny and maid for a Qatari family, and they had an 8-year-old child. After my contract ended, I worked as a nanny and maid for an Omani family. They had a 4-year-old child when I first joined the family, and they decided to add 2 more after, so I took care of 2 newborn babies 1 year apart. I worked in that household for 5 years.

My duty as a nanny is to ensure their safety with or without their parents/guardian. I am with them mostly 24/7. I bathe them, groom them, and dress them, change diapers when needed. I feed them healthy meals, give formulas, play indoors and outdoors, take them to parks, and engage them with games, quizzes, and puzzles. I schedule nap times and put them to sleep with lullabies and storytelling.

Whenever the kids are asleep or at nursery, I clean the house by vacuuming, dusting, and mopping, change linens and curtains, do laundry and ironing, handle garbage disposal and segregation, and do grocery shopping. I also clean and sterilize their feeding bottles. I can also cook and follow recipes. I am okay with pets.

Currently holding my OWN/PARTNER visa, I am seeking a new job. My preference is for a live-in nanny/maid position in Dubai, with either weekends or weekdays off.. I am looking for a salary of 3500 AED, along with regular benefits. I am available for interviews at any time.

Reference from Previous Employer

Yes